NomTéléphone bureauCourriel
Marc Wagg

Président

902-430-9404mcwagg@gmail.com
Danika Beaulieu

Vice-présidente

902-422-5881danika@mdwlaw.ca
Rejean Aucoin

Administrateur

902-224-1450rejean@rejeanaucoin.ca
Réal Boudreau

Administrateur

902-762-3119real@dentremontboudreau.com
Nicholas Comeau

Administrateur

506-856-2310nicholas.comeau@gnb.ca
Sanaz Gerami

Administratrice

902-896-4865sanaz.gerami@novascotia.ca
Darcy MacPherson

Administrateur

902-563-3530darcy.macpherson@novascotia.ca
Andy Melvin

Administrateur

902-956-4772andy.melvin@novascotia.ca
Caitlin Menczel

Administratrice

613-408-6153menczelce@gmail.com
John Nisbet

Administrateur

902-424-8734NISBETJP@gov.ns.ca
Sylvie Thériault

Administratrice

902-720-3500stheriault@torys.com
Melanie Toner

Administratrice

902-476-8307ml973851@dal.ca