Nom Téléphone bureau Courriel
Marc Wagg

Président

902-430-9404 mcwagg@gmail.com
Danika Beaulieu

Vice-présidente

902-422-5881 danika@mdwlaw.ca
Rejean Aucoin

Administrateur

902-224-1450 rejean@rejeanaucoin.ca
Réal Boudreau

Administrateur

902-762-3119 real@dentremontboudreau.com
Nicholas Comeau

Administrateur

506-856-2310 nicholas.comeau@gnb.ca
Sanaz Gerami

Administratrice

902-896-4865 sanaz.gerami@novascotia.ca
Darcy MacPherson

Administrateur

902-563-3530 darcy.macpherson@novascotia.ca
Andy Melvin

Administrateur

902-956-4772 andy.melvin@novascotia.ca
Caitlin Menczel

Administratrice

613-408-6153 menczelce@gmail.com
John Nisbet

Administrateur

902-424-8734 NISBETJP@gov.ns.ca
Sylvie Thériault

Administratrice

902-720-3500 stheriault@torys.com
Melanie Toner

Administratrice

902-476-8307 ml973851@dal.ca